

## Governance Committee Roster

Member	Area of Representation	Title / Organization
Caleb Merrill	Youth Action Board	Member of the Youth Action Board
Darrell Rogers	Advocate, PWLEC	HPS Trainer, Trauma Informed Care Expert
Deisy Madrigal	Social Services	Prevention & Intervention Coord., LSS
Joseph Smith	Coalition/Network	Program Director, Hope Cooperative
Keon Johnson	Advocate	Partners with Lived Expertise Committee (PWLEC), Community Advocate, CPS Cultural Broke
Monica Rocha-Wyatt, Chair	Mental Health	Health Program Manager, County Behavioral Health Services
Tara Turrentine	Education	Coordinator, Education for Homeless Children & Youth