

## 2020 Project Review Committee Roster Updated 11/2020

Committee Member	Area of Representation	Title/Organization
Angel Uherick (Co-Chair)	Homeless Services Provider	Department of Human Assistance, Sacramento County
Ardath Ferris	Homeless Students	San Juan Unified School District
Arturo Baiocchi	Colleges & Universities	CSU Sacramento Division of Social Work
Bridget Alexander (Non-Voting)	Homeless TAY Service Provider	Waking the Village
Carol Roberts (Non-Voting)	Homeless TAY Service Provider	Lutheran Social Services
Emily Halcon (Co-Chair)	City of Sacramento	Homeless Services Manager
Sarah Bontrager	City of Elk Grove	Housing and Public Services Manager