

## 2020 Coordinated Entry System Committee Roster Updated 11/2020

Committee Member	Area of Representation	Title/Organization
Derrick Bane	PSH, Mental Health	Turning Point
Desirae Sterner	PSH, Mental Health	Hope Cooperative
Erica Plumb	PSH	Mercy Housing
John Foley (Chair)	Homeless Services Provider	Executive Director, Sacramento Self Help Housing
Julie Field	DHA	Sacramento County DHA
Kate Hutchinson	PSH, Youth	Lutheran Social Services
Kelsey Endo	PSH	Cottage Housing
Maggie Marshall	Healthcare	Kaiser Permanente
Monica Roca-Wyatt	Mental Health	Sacramento County Behavioral Health
Paula Kelly	PSH	Sacramento Self Help Housing
Peter Muse	Veterans	Sacramento Veterans Resource Center
Phillip Scott Reed	Veterans	Veterans Affairs
Rose Aghaowa	Mental Health	Wellness & Recovery North
Tina Glover	SACOG	SACOG