General Inquiries

info@sacstepsforward.org
916.577.9770

 

Media Inquiries

media@sacstepsforward.org

916.993.7705

 

Landlord Liaison

rvanburen@sacstepsforward.org

916.233.1734

 

________________________________

 

Ryan Loofbourrow,
Chief Executive Officer
rloof@sacstepsforward.org


Michele Watts,
Chief Operating Officer

mwatts@sacstepsforward.org

 

Desli Beckman,
Chief Financial Officer
dbeckman@sacstepsforward.org

 

Peter Muse,
Director of Homeless Outreach 

pmuse@sacstepsforward.org

 

Tiffany Mock-Goeman,
CoC Program Manager
tmgoeman@sacstepsforward.org

 

Rosalyn VanBuren,
Landlord Liaison

rvanburen@sacstepsforward.org

 

Andrew Geurkink,
Coordinated Entry Program Manager

ageurkink@sacstepsforward.org

 

Kimberly Peterson,
Senior Contracts Analyst

kpeterson@sacstepsforward.org

 

Manjit Kaur,
HMIS Manager

mkaur@sacstepsforward.org

 

 

Contact Us

1331 Garden Highway, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95833

Phone: 916.577.9770
E-Mail Address: info@sacstepsforward.org

Please leave this field empty.

[/vc_column_text]