General Inquiries

info@sacstepsforward.org
916.577.9770

 

Media Inquiries

media@sacstepsforward.org

916.993.7705

 

 

________________________________

 

Ryan Loofbourrow
Chief Executive Officer
rloof@sacstepsforward.org

 

Desli Beckman
Chief Financial Officer
dbeckman@sacstepsforward.org

 

Michele Watts
Vice President of Programs

mwatts@sacstepsforward.org

 

Nick Lee
Vice President of Operations

nlee@sacstepsforward.org

 

Ben Avey
Director of Public Affairs
bavey@sacstepsforward.org

 

Peter Muse
Director of Homeless Outreach 

pmuse@sacstepsforward.org

 

Manjit Kaur
HMIS Manager

mkaur@sacstepsforward.org

 

Gabrielle Salazar
CoC Program Coordinator

gsalazar@sacstepsforward.org

Contact Us

1331 Garden Highway, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95833

Phone: 916.577.9770
E-Mail Address: info@sacstepsforward.org

Please leave this field empty.

[/vc_column_text]