General Inquiries

info@sacstepsforward.org
916.577.9770

 

Media Inquiries

media@sacstepsforward.org

916.993.7705

 

Landlord Liaison

rvanburen@sacstepsforward.org

916.233.1734

 

________________________________

 

Ryan Loofbourrow,
Chief Executive Officer
rloof@sacstepsforward.org

 


Michele Watts,
VP of Programs

mwatts@sacstepsforward.org

 

Desli Beckman,
Chief Financial Officer
dbeckman@sacstepsforward.org

 

Peter Muse,
Director of Homeless Outreach 

pmuse@sacstepsforward.org

 

Andrew Geurkink,
Coordinated Entry Program Manager

ageurkink@sacstepsforward.org

 

Manjit Kaur,
HMIS Manager

mkaur@sacstepsforward.org

 

Nick Lee,
VP of Operations

nlee@sacstepsforward.org

 

Gabrielle Salazar,
CoC Program Coordinator

gsalazar@sacstepsforward.org

Contact Us

1331 Garden Highway, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95833

Phone: 916.577.9770
E-Mail Address: info@sacstepsforward.org

Please leave this field empty.

[/vc_column_text]